Tags

, ,

whatsreading(1)

Hey, it’s that time again!  Time to tackle that TBR pile. You will notice quite a bit is similar to the pile from last week. But I did end up reading the James Patterson’s Bookshots book in a couple hours and that was the only book I finished.

Tackling the TBR 3.3.17

Books:

  1. Jacky Ha-Ha by James Patterson
  2. Mr. Churchill’s Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal
  3. Easy as Pi by Jamie Buchan
  4. Shockaholic by Carrie Fisher (this is the one I’m working on this week. It’s a short book, but I read a bit and stop to go, oh damn she actually went through this/did this).
  5. Star Wars: Before the Awakening by Greg Rucka (Not gonna lie, the cover of Finn, Rey, and Poe had be sold).
  6. It A’int so Awful Falafel by Firoozeh Dumas

Read:

  1. Bookshots: The Mating Season by Laurie Horowitz (Every so often you need a nice mindless, predictable story to read).

So as the pic says, I’m busy. Hopefully this week I’ll be finishing up a book or two and getting them back at the library. Then I can see what else I can start borrowing (or heck read the books in my room!)

 

