Tags

, ,

whatsreading(1)

It’s been a couple weeks since I tackled my TBR read pile. I can tell you what I had on my previous TBR went back to the library unread. I just wasn’t feeling continuing the series at that moment. But I know I can pretty easily request those books again, when I want to pick it up.

Let’s see, I did finish one book so far for my GoodReads challenge. It was Unshelved Vol. 12 Overdue. Unshelved was a comic strip based on a library. Ironic that after the comic ended, I got a job in a library. You can read all the comics here.

Here’s a pic of my latest TBR pile.

TBR pile 2.18.17

  1. Young Scrooge by R.L. Stine
  2. Roller Girl by Victoria Jamieson
  3. Mr. Churchill’s Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal

Two of those are library books so I have 3 weeks to read those. (I think working at the library is starting to spark my motivation for reading, which is good, but now I kind of want to read *all* the books).

So is there anything else out there that people are reading?

