Tags

, , , , , , ,

twilightzone

Disclaimer: I received this from NetGalley in return for an honest review. 

ISBN: 9781524100520
Pulblisher: Diamond Book Distributors/ Dynamite Entertainment
Release: October 2016

Review/Booktalk: While, I’m a little too young to remember The Twilight Zone on TV, I have watched a few episodes here and there and also am a fan of the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror Ride at the Disney parks, I wasn’t fully expecting the comic to be engaging and yet slightly creepy.

This compliation has multiple stories in it, and each are short and to the point. Which while great for the art of comics, I found myself wishing for a couple of the stories to be longer.

The artwork and lettering were fabulous, and I do hope more of these come out.

So I ask you now, are you here in the present or are you in another dimension known as The Twilight Zone?

