Tags

, , , ,

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

 

I was selected for the #Freshisfierce Vox box from Influenster. I received Carefree Body Shape panty liners to try. This is my honest review of the product. By receiving this product I in no way have to give a positive review.

So now that the legal mumbo jumbo is out of the way, I’ll start by saying, I enjoyed using them. They are comfortable, and they didn’t irritate my skin. These were the regular size. For personal preferences I would like to see a “long” version of these. I also enjoy that they are individually wrapped as you can stick them in your purse and take them on the go.

Overall, great product, would recommend to friends, and I just wish they had a “long” version. (I only glanced at the carefree website, so they may actually already have the “long” version and I just don’t know it.)

 

IMG_7620

 

Lastly, my only other gripe is seriously Carefree plastered all over the box kind of gives away what you are getting. Influenster on the box I get, but there might have been some people that wanted to be a little more discreet with their mail delivery. 🙂

