Tags

, , , , ,

I need to get back into blogging, and what better way to do that is some photo pics of my tweets of a movie night. I may make this a thing, I might not.

To start, I watched Batman Forever. Reason why, I’ve been on a NCIS: Los Angeles kick recently. So I’ve decided to watch G. Callen himself (Chris O’Donnell) movies. You know, before he became a badass special agent.

I made the hashtag #codmovienight and I tweeted the event. I had fun, and I’m looking to continue it with Batman and Robin.

My photo tweets are listed at the read more link.

BF-01

BF-02

BF-03

BF-04

BF-05

BF-06

BF-07

BF-08

BF-09

BF-10

BF-11

BF-12

BF-13

BF-14

BF-15

BF-16

BF-17

BF-18

BF-19

BF-20

BF-21

BF-22

BF-23

BF-24

BF-25

BF-26

BF-27

BF-28

Oh and yes, I know this type of blog post would be better posted on Tumblr. But I cannot get posts to add pictures and text together. So if anyone knows how to do that, let me know.

