Tags

, , , ,

Disclaimer: I received a sample of BelVita Breakfast Biscuits from Influenster as part of the Rose Vox Box.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

I was invited to Influenster about a month or so ago by a friend (thanks Katie!), and with working the random shifts at the gym I didn’t get to set up or start using my Influenster profile as much as I would have liked. I got the email saying I qualified for a Vox Box from them, and I filled out the survey and a couple weeks later a  nice little Vox Box appeared on my porch.

Today I tried the belVita breakfast biscuits that were included. I enjoyed them. While I know they will never be enough to eat for breakfast, I think these breakfast snacks will be perfect in my lunch as a mid-day snack at work.  So I’m looking forward to purchasing some for work.

belvita

This is my honest opinion on these. If I didn’t like them, I would be upfront about it.

