Tags

, ,

Disclaimer:  I received this book via NetGalley. 

It had been way too long since I read any kind of romance type novel and I figured a book about going to conventions would be interesting. I’m pretty sure after I finished reading I should have had a cold shower. But for the most part part it was a quick read, I enjoyed it.

Book Information at Goodreads.

There were a couple spots where I was confused as to which character was speaking as it wasn’t clear during certain times.  The sex was steamy and the descriptions of  Ben and Lindsey’s foray into the world of BDSM is mild compared to some other erotica books I’ve read, but still I think the whole premise was for these two characters to learn about a world that Lindsey read about in a comic book. What I didn’t realize when requesting the ARC is that this was book 2 in a series.

I’m going to go and pick up book 1 so I can learn more about Ivan and Cami and get ready for what book 3 has to offer.

If reading kinky stories is your thing, then pick up book 2 in the Science of Temptation series.

 

