Tags

, , ,

I’m going to be doing a series of posts of what makes me, well me. It was the only suggestion I received for what should I write about next. Instead of making one really long post with lots of information. I’m going to focus on one thing at a time. (Hopefully so I can keep this stuff up all summer long!)

I like computer games. I’m not some hardcore gamer who likes shooting up stuff and role playing, but I love playing word games and other types of game of a similar nature.  Over the years, I have always loved Bejeweled, so when it was coming to Facebook, I knew I’d be instantly hooked.

I enjoy Bejeweled Blitz because I like coming up with the combinations to get the most points. While I know some of the game is luck there’s a deal of planning your moves in a short amount of time to maximize your game.

When I play Bejeweled Blitz it’s a relaxing game for me, though playing with your friends can turn it into a silent competition week after week with a goal of getting a higher score than x amount of friends or trying to beat your own personal score.

Have any of you readers played Bejeweled Blitz on Facebook? Or have you played any of the Bejeweled games for your PC or on other online gaming sites? What made you keep playing?

 

Come back later to see me ramble about other games I like.

