Tags

Now that I’m moved back home with my parents, I’m hoping to get myself back on a blogging schedule. I don’t know what I’m going to talk about yet, but I’m sure I’ll come up with something.  I’m thinking of maybe highlighting some places to visit/things to do, maybe talk about the TV shows I watch and why, etc.

I’ll also talk about the WalkMS 2013 which was a success.

But for now, I’m still in the unpacking phase. The bedroom is mostly sorted.  I have new curtains that my dad needs to hang, and I’m working on getting the “library”/office set up.  Then I get to put my books on the shelves. The key is picking and choosing what books I want out and what books can go into storage.

I just wanted to post that I’m alive and well, a little stressed and disorganized, but things are going well.

