Tags

, ,

sleighFINAL

Today Nicole’s Life Adventures is taking part in Week 3 of WinterHaven’s Seigh Tour. This week’s tour stops include your favorite Children’s or Christmas story.  To see who else is on the sleigh this week click on the banner or the link above to check them out!

So my favorite Christmas story is Dr. Seuss’s How the Grinch Stole Christmas. While I may love the animated version of the story a lot more just because of the song ‘You’re a mean one Mr. Grinch.’ And I adore Max the dog too. He knows what the Grinch is doing is mean, but he can’t do much about it. I have loved this story for as long as I can remember, and I’m not sure if I have it as a book. I’m pretty sure I do, I’ve got most of Dr. Seuss’s books so it’s got to be somewhere. But I do know that every year, I watch the animated special on TV. Ironically it puts me in the Christmas mood when I see the special.

So without further ado, I’m pleased to announce WinterHaven Books giveaway: As part of The Magic of Christmas, WinterHaven Books is hosting a give-away that will include two book bundles to be shipped to an elementary school or library of the winner’s choosing. The winner will be offered a few options and they can choose what 2 bundles and location to ship to within the United States.  Good luck and happy holidays!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

I wish you all a wonderful holiday season!

