Tags

,

So I’ve seen this pop up a few times on some blogs I’m following.  Click on the image to go to Tynga’s Reviews website. This may not be weekly as I’m not buying or borrowing books every week. But I’ll add in what I’m currently reading to make it somewhat interesting.
Without further ado, here is my stacking the shelves for the week of 9-27.

I have no rhyme or reason for how often I’ll do this, but currently I have out from the library:

  1. Cinder
  2. Okay for now
  3. American Gods (which I totally forgot I have the ebook version, so I may just return it)
  4. The complete guide to middle earth
  5. Freakonomics
  6. Year Zero
  7. Redshirts

My birthday was yesterday, and one of my gifts was a gift card to Barnes and Noble. I’m probably going to pick up the new Doctor Who book I had seen there, but if anyone out there has some awesome book suggestions, I’ll look into either buying or borrowing from the library.

So that’s this weeks Stacking the Shelves.

