Tags

, ,

By the time this posts it’ll be my birthday, and I’ll be 30. I’m still not sure what to think of this milestone. Age is just a number to me, and I don’t feel old, yet I don’t feel young either.

I don’t have anything big planned for my birthday. My parents are taking me out to dinner on my actual birthday. I’m having a couple friends up on the weekend my family and my friends are going out to lunch. Which is cool.

Back in the beginning of the year I wanted to do this whole New Thing project leading up to my birthday, but I kind of lost interest, or more like I had a busy year. And while I don’t think thing some of the things I do qualify as “new” like going to new amusement parks or other things, I guess I didn’t think they needed to be “new things” so to speak.

Maybe I’ll pick up the new things again, but I’m pretty sure my blog posts (whenever I get them all caught up it will show I’ve been busy 🙂 ).

In turn, I’m going to keep doing what I’m doing and having fun.

