Tags

, ,

So in my Year so far post I asked what should I blog about first, one person commented with Niagara Falls. So since they were the only comment I’m blogging about Niagara Falls.

The first day of the TPR tour started off with some rain outside of Buffalo. This caused the first amusement park on the trip to close for an entire day. Robb and Elissa quickly came up with some more ideas for us, and included a trip to the falls.

I haven’t been to Niagara Falls since the late 90’s but there is really just something about the falls that I absolutely LOVE.  I could sit there all day and be content. I also want to go check out all the dorky tourist trap stuff sometime as well on Clifton Hill (But that’s another Canadian adventure).

I’ll let my pictures do the talking.

IMG_8986

IMG_8999

Thank goodness, it didn’t pour, but yeah, it was pretty much like this all day, and Martin’s Closed. Go figure.

IMG_9002

IMG_9005

IMG_9007

IMG_9011

Of course I’ve got to include a pic of me at the falls!

IMG_9025

Here’s a link to the rest of my Niagara Falls pics.

Tell me what I should blog next!:

  1. Scott’s Pizza Tour
  2. Adventure Park USA
  3. Catoctin Zoo
  4. Hershey Park
  5. Philly Comic Con
  6. Coasting for Kids
  7. BEA
  8. Victorian Gardens
  9. Orioles Game
  10. Lower Providence Carnival
  11. Six Flags America
  12. Canada’s Wonderland
  13. Delgrosso’s
  14. Lakemont
  15. Dorney
  16. Delaware State Fair
  17. Kimberton Fair
  18. Seabreeze
  19. Anchor Bar
  20. Herschell Carousel Museum
  21. Conneaut Lake
  22. Waldameer
  23. Darien Lake
  24. Martin’s Fantasy Island
  25. Niagara Falls
  26. Canada’s Wonderland Again
  27. Marineland
  28. Kings Dominion
  29. Busch Gardens
  30. Rye Playland
  31. Bowcraft
  32. Keansburg
  33. Coney Island/NYC
  34. Hersheypark (august visit)
